Frankton Elementary School

FES Faculty 

 

Preschool

Jamie Shepherd        jashepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Laura Melvin              lmelvin@flcs.k12.in.us

Teresa Clark              tclark@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Kindergarten

Gina Stuckey             gstuckey@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Patton             jpatton@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Custer            jslown@flcs.k12.in.us

Laurie Yeung             lyeung@flcs.k12.in.us

Nannette Rastetter    nrastetter@flcs.k12.in.us

 

First Grade

Carrie Niccum           cniccum@flcs.k12.in.us

Cera McCord              cstorey@flcs.k12.in.us

Meghan Hersberger   mhersberger@flcs.k12.in.us

Shawna Harrison       sharrison@flcs.k12.in.us

Shayna Salway           ssalway@flcs.k12.in.us

 

 

Second Grade

Brandy Baldwin        bbaldwin@flcs.k12.in.us

Gail Small                 gsmall@flcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Hoss               jehoss@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Foster          jfoster@flcs.k12.in.us

Nicole Williams         nwilliams@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Third Grade

Amanda Neff           aneff@flcs.k12.in.us

Cheryl Farrell         cfarrell@flcs.k12.in.us

Kathy Stoops           kstoops@flcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Klabunde    mklabunde@flcs.k12.in.us

Susanne Shively      sshively@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Fourth Grade

Laura Spaulding       lspaulding@flcs.k12.in.us

Mary Mathis-Hazen  mhazen@flcs.k12.in.us

Matt Wiseman          mwiseman@flcs.k12.in.us

Toni Qualls              tqualls@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Fifth Grade

Loris Morris           lmorris@flcs.k12.in.us

Kyle Pomerenke    kpomerenke@flcs.k12.in.us

Mark Hartley         mhartley@flcs.k12.in.us

Tifinie Voiles         tvoiles@flcs.k12.in.us

Valerie Williams    vwilliams@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Sixth Grade

Brittney Walsh       bwalsh@flcs.k12.in.us

Krista Harrison       kharrison@flcs.k12.in.us

Laura Dellinger      ldellinger@flcs.k12.in.us

Rachel Friend        rfriend@flcs.k12.in.us

Terry Ward            tward@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Specials Teacher

Art - Jenna Betz                  jbetz@flcs.k12.in.us

Computer - Kayla Downey   kdowney@flcs.k12.in.us

Gym - Ron Buck                   rbuck@flcs.k12.in.us

Library - Chantell Detling    cdetling@flcs.k12.in.us

Music - Rhonda Kuntz          rkuntz@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Special Education Resource

Alicia King             aking@flcs.k12.in.us

Beth Hartley         bhartley@flcs.k12.in.us

Daniel Huston       dhuston@flcs.k12.in.us

Sherry Eads           seads@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Life Skills

Becky Nottingham bnottingham@flcs.k12.in.us

Natosha Brooks     nbrooks@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Speech

Ramona Brown     rbrown@flcs.k12.in.us

Caryn Norris        cnorris@flcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

  • August 7th - Back to School Night/Ice Cream Grades K-6
    • Grades 1, 3, and 5 - 5:00 - 6:00
    • Grades K, 2, 4, and 6 - 6:00 - 7:00
  • August 9th - First Student Day
  • August 15th - Food Pantry - 3:30 - 5:30 (Note Time Change)
  • Aug. 16 Papa John's Trailer Night- 4-7

Who's Online

We have 206 guests and no members online