Frankton Elementary School

FES Faculty 

 

Preschool

Jamie Shepherd        jashepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Laura Melvin              lmelvin@flcs.k12.in.us

Teresa Clark              tclark@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Kindergarten

Gina Stuckey             gstuckey@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Patton             jpatton@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Custer            jslown@flcs.k12.in.us

Laura Probst             lprobst@flcs.k12.in.us

Nannette Rastetter    nrastetter@flcs.k12.in.us

 

First Grade

Carrie Niccum           cniccum@flcs.k12.in.us

Cera McCord              cstorey@flcs.k12.in.us

Shawna Muse            sharrison@flcs.k12.in.us

Shayna Salway           ssalway@flcs.k12.in.us

Meghan Wise       mhersberger@flcs.k12.in.us 

 

Second Grade

Brandy Baldwin        bbaldwin@flcs.k12.in.us

Gail Small                 gsmall@flcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Hoss               jehoss@flcs.k12.in.us

Jessica Foster          jfoster@flcs.k12.in.us

Nicole Williams         nwilliams@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Third Grade

Amanda Neff           aneff@flcs.k12.in.us

Cheryl Farrell         cfarrell@flcs.k12.in.us

Kathy Stoops           kstoops@flcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Klabunde    mklabunde@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Fourth Grade

Laura Spaulding       lspaulding@flcs.k12.in.us

Mary Mathis-Hazen  mhazen@flcs.k12.in.us

Ryan Jackson           rjackson@flcs.k12.in.us

Kyle Pomerenke    kpomerenke@flcs.k12.in.us

Toni Qualls              tqualls@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Fifth Grade

Loris Morris           lmorris@flcs.k12.in.us

Mark Hartley         mhartley@flcs.k12.in.us

Tifinie Voiles         tvoiles@flcs.k12.in.us

Valerie Williams    vwilliams@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Sixth Grade

Krista Harrison       kharrison@flcs.k12.in.us

Laura Dellinger      ldellinger@flcs.k12.in.us

Rachel Friend        rfriend@flcs.k12.in.us

Terry Ward            tward@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Specials Teacher

Art - Jenna Betz                  jbetz@flcs.k12.in.us

Computer - Kayla Downey   kdowney@flcs.k12.in.us

Gym - Brad Ashton               bashton@flcs.k12.in.us

Library - Chantell Detling    cdetling@flcs.k12.in.us

Music - Rhonda Kuntz          rkuntz@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Special Education Resource

Alicia King             aking@flcs.k12.in.us

Beth Hartley         bhartley@flcs.k12.in.us

Daniel Huston       dhuston@flcs.k12.in.us

Sherry Eads           seads@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Life Skills

Becky Nottingham bnottingham@flcs.k12.in.us

Natosha Brooks     nbrooks@flcs.k12.in.us

 

Speech

Ramona Brown     rbrown@flcs.k12.in.us

Caryn Norris        cnorris@flcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

    • Dec. 6th - 6th Grade BBB Game @ FES (Hamilton Heights)
    • Dec. 10th - Dec. 14th Santa Shop
    • Dec. 10th - 6th Grade BBB Game @ FES (Lapel)
    • Dec. 13th - 4th and 5th grade program - 6:30 p.m.
    • Dec. 13th - 2nd Grade Field Trip
    • Dec. 19th - School Food Pantry
    • Dec. 20th - 6th Grade BBB Game @ FES (Pendleton)
    • Dec. 21st - End of 1st Semester
    • Dec. 24th - Jan. 4th - Winter Break

Who's Online

We have 131 guests and no members online