Frankton Elementary School

FES Staff

 

Principal:  Ronda Podzielinski- rpodzielinski@flcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal:   Joe Bowman- jbowman@flcs.k12.in.us

Title One Director:   Kimm Gray- kigray@flcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer:  Judy Shepherd - jshepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Secretary:  Kelly Hughes - khughes@flcs.k12.in.us

Nurse:  Amber Cole - acole@flcs.k12.in.us

Student Support:  Brenda Eckhardt - beckhardt@flcs.k12.in.us  

Special Education Director:  Debbie Johnson - djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us

Special Education Secretary:  Keri Brobston - kbrobston@flcs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

  • Jan. 15 - Martin Luther King Day - School in session
  • Jan. 16 - Two 4th Grades to Conner Prairie - STEM
  • Jan. 16 - Snowball Dance fro Grades 3-6th 3:00 - 4:15
  • Jan. 17 - Two 4th Grades to Conner Prairie - STEM
  • Jan. 20 - Mother/Son Dance
  • Jan. 24 - Family Science Night at the High School
  • Jan. 25 - LEAD Day - Think Win-Win

Who's Online

We have 3043 guests and no members online