Frankton Elementary School

FES Staff

 

Principal:  Ronda Podzielinski- rpodzielinski@flcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal:   Joe Bowman- jbowman@flcs.k12.in.us

Title One Director:   Kimm Gray- kigray@flcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer:  Judy Shepherd - jshepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Secretary:  Keri Brobston - kbrobston@flcs.k12.in.us

Nurse:  Shelby Sears - ssears@flcs.k12.in.us

Student Support:  Brenda Eckhardt - beckhardt@flcs.k12.in.us  

Special Education Director:  Debbie Johnson - djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us

Special Education Secretary:  Donna Sizelove - dsizelove@flcs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

 

  • Sept. 28 - 1st Grade Field Trip
  • Oct. 5 - End of 1st 9 weeks
  • Oct. 5 - 3rd grade Field Trip
  • Oct. 5 - Pre-K/EC Field Trip
  • Oct. 9 - Kindergarten Pictures for Auction
  • Oct. 9 - Papa John's Trailer Night
  • Oct. 10 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Oct. 10 - Magazine Delivery
  • Oct. 11 - LEAD DAY
  • Oct. 11 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Oct. 12 - 4th Grade Field Trip
  • Oct. 15 - 19 - Fall Break

Who's Online

We have 343 guests and no members online