Frankton Elementary School

FES Staff

 

Principal:  Ronda Podzielinski- rpodzielinski@flcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal:   Joe Bowman- jbowman@flcs.k12.in.us

Title One Director:   Kimm Gray- kigray@flcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer:  Judy Shepherd - jshepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Secretary:  Kelly Hughes - khughes@flcs.k12.in.us

Nurse:  Amber Cole - acole@flcs.k12.in.us

Student Support:  Brenda Eckhardt - beckhardt@flcs.k12.in.us  

Special Education Director:  Debbie Johnson - djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us

Special Education Secretary:  Keri Brobston - kbrobston@flcs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 Apr. 28 - Cyborgs Robotics Team to Worlds in Kentucky

    • Apr. 30 - McTeacher's Night at the Broadway McDonald's 5-7
    • May 1 - Skating Party
    • May 2 - Parent Club Meeting
    • May 4 - 4th grade field trip
    • May 4 - 6th grade field trip
    • May 7 - 11 - Book Fair
    • May 8 - K/1 Spring Music Program
    • May 9 - 2/3 Spring Music Program
    • May 10 - Book Fair Family Night - 3 - 7
    • May 10 - Invention Convention
    • May 12 - Mother/Son Dance 6-8 p.m.
    • May 16 - Food Pantry
    • May 18 - Pioneer Day
    • May 22 - Lion's Club Circus
    • May 22 - Kindergarten field trip

Who's Online

We have 140 guests and no members online