Frankton Elementary School

FES Staff

 

Principal:  Ronda Podzielinski- rpodzielinski@flcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal:   Joe Bowman- jbowman@flcs.k12.in.us

Title One Director:   Kimm Gray- kigray@flcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer:  Judy Shepherd - jshepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Secretary:  Kelly Hughes - khughes@flcs.k12.in.us

Nurse:  Amber Cole - acole@flcs.k12.in.us

Student Support:  Brenda Eckhardt - beckhardt@flcs.k12.in.us  

Special Education Director:  Debbie Johnson - djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us

Special Education Secretary:  Keri Brobston - kbrobston@flcs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

  • August 7th - Back to School Night/Ice Cream Grades K-6
    • Grades 1, 3, and 5 - 5:00 - 6:00
    • Grades K, 2, 4, and 6 - 6:00 - 7:00
  • August 9th - First Student Day
  • August 15th - Food Pantry - 3:30 - 5:30 (Note Time Change)
  • Aug. 16 Papa John's Trailer Night- 4-7

Who's Online

We have 201 guests and no members online