Frankton Elementary School

FES Staff

 

Principal:  Ronda Podzielinski- rpodzielinski@flcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal:   Joe Bowman- jbowman@flcs.k12.in.us

Title One Director:   Kimm Gray- kigray@flcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer:  Judy Shepherd - jshepherd@flcs.k12.in.us

Secretary:  Keri Brobston - kbrobston@flcs.k12.in.us

Nurse:  Shelby Sears - ssears@flcs.k12.in.us

Student Support:  Brenda Eckhardt - beckhardt@flcs.k12.in.us  

Special Education Director:  Debbie Johnson - djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us

Special Education Secretary:  Donna Sizelove - dsizelove@flcs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

  • Sept. 18th - School Pictures
  • Sept. 18th - Food Pantry
  • Sept. 20th - Fun Run
    • Schedule for Fun Run
    • 8:50 - 3rd Grade/Preschool
    • 9:25 - 2nd Grade/Life Skills
    • 10:05 - Kindergarten
    • 10:35 - 1st Grade
    • 12:00 - 4th Grade
    • 12:45 - 5th Grade/PM EC
    • 1:25 - 6th Grade
  • Sept. 23rd - LEAD Day
  • Sept. 25th - 1st Grade Field Trip
  • Sept. 25th - 5th Grade Field Trip
  • Oct. 4th - End of the 1st 9-Weeks

 

Who's Online

We have 75 guests and no members online